HomeOwners Association – Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of a group of dedicated people that strive to make sure that Bretton Woods is the best that it can be!  If you have any questions or concerns, the Board is the first place you will want to go.  You can find a listing of the Board below, complete with email addresses for your contacting needs!

 

Rich Wagner
President
rwagner@brettonwoodshoa.org
Vice President
Vinnie Amodio
Secretary
vamodio@brettonwoodshoa.org
Stephen Chwalek
Board Member
schwalek@brettonwoodshoa.org
Fran Fialkow
Treasurer
ffialkow@brettonwoodshoa.org
Dan Snyder
Board Member
dsnyder@brettonwoodshoa.org
Melissa Riemer
Board Member
mriemer@brettonwoodshoa.org
Kimberly Hart
Board Member
khart@brettonwoodshoa.org
Georgia Duggan
Board Member
gduggan@brettonwoodshoa.org