HomeOwners Association – Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is composed of a group of dedicated people that strive to make sure that Bretton Woods is the best that it can be!  If you have any questions or concerns, the Board is the first place you will want to go.  You can find a listing of the Board below, complete with email addresses for your contacting needs!

 

Georgia Duggan
President
gduggan@brettonwoodshoa.org
Dan Snyder
Vice President
dsnyder@brettonwoodshoa.org
Vinnie Amodio
Secretary
vamodio@brettonwoodshoa.org
Jim Tullo
Board Member
jtullo@brettonwoodshoa.org
Fran Fialkow
Treasurer
ffialkow@brettonwoodshoa.org
Rich Wagner
Board Member
rwagner@brettonwoodshoa.org
Melissa Riemer
Board Member
mriemer@brettonwoodshoa.org
Kimberly Hart
Board Member
khart@brettonwoodshoa.org
Frank Knoth
Board Member
fknoth@brettonwoodshoa.org

Craig Pessin
Administrator
cpessin@brettonwoodshoa.org